Voting has closed for the 2024 QLS Future Leaders Committee election. The six (6) ordinary members elected for the blue rotation are, in alphabetical order:

  1. Georgia Athanasellis
  2. Nikki Ball
  3. Emma Kearney
  4. Gemma Kruger
  5. Sam Nelson
  6. Brendan Reidy

The six (6) ordinary members (blue rotation) will begin their two year term commencing 1 July 2024. 

We congratulate and recognise all candidates and thank the membership for participating and making this election a huge success.

Keep posted for the FLC’s appointment of office bearers from July 2024!

Learn more